I agree with you 100%, many people said that it was "THE BEST MOVIE EVER" not true, it was highly overrated. The joker's performance was really good, but other than that the movie wasn't epic. Too much talking and not enough action, but despite all of that it was a good movie.
No comments:
Post a Comment