I am a really big tomboy. I have never liked girly stuff. Now recently I have gotten my period, grown and have had many things in the way. I hate wearing pads and stuff. So last night I forgot to wear one and the next morning I was soaked in a whole crapload of soaking wet blood. It was all over my PJ pants and that just pushed it over the edge. How should I get used to this and how do I feel less self conscious? Earlier I though it was going to leak through and i was very scared. Any help is great :)
No comments:
Post a Comment