Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why do people feel compelled to stand outside TV studios and wave?
I'm not trying to come across as a jerk, but why do so many people (tourists?) feel so compelled to stand outside those TV shows that broadcast live, like GMA, Fox & Friends, etc and wave like morons when they know the camera is on them? Of course, they also have to be on their mobile phone. To the tourists in NYC...do you really have nothing better to do on vacation than stand outside in the rain and wave every time you see the light on the camera go on? I personally could think of about 100 better things to do, like...museums? Tours? Shopping? But no, you all have to stand like idiots for your big change to wave at the camera.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment