Wednesday, August 10, 2011

HOW TO SAY "HELLA" IN SPANISH SLANG?? ANY NATIVE SPEAKERS? MEXICAN SLANG?

Where do you live? I have never heard "hella" used like that. I have heard "helluva" as in "I had a helluva [hell of a] good time," but never "hella." So I couldn't venture to tell you what its equivalent might be in Mexican Spanish. Funny to hear someone talking about chingo in terms of "correct," "right way," and "properly," though.

No comments:

Post a Comment